DA access Std 5

20 Sep 2017

DA access Std 5

PArents can access DA page

Link:  http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/

 

Short URL: https://goo.gl/G5sTWT

 

Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
2 Aarya Mistry 5 A aarya.mistry dqhmp8
3 Aayushi Kotkar 5 A aayushi.kotkar ijlka5
4 Abhiram Wadadekar 5 A abhiram.wadadekar sfrz2l
5 Aditya Barathe 5 A aditya.barathe tq5tzf
6 Ananya Naidu 5 A ananya.naidu ****
7 Arnav Deshmukh 5 A arnav.deshmukh47 vlmems
8 Arya Rao 5 A arya.rao24 cz2t7u
9 Aryan Kalbag 5 A aryan.kalbag biyk1z
10 Aryan Suryawanshi 5 A aryan.suryawanshi12 csdt9q
11 Ashwini Sirur 5 A ashwini.sirur 36qkig
12 Avaneesh Borkar 5 A avaneesh.borkar ****
13 Ayaan Gadikar 5 A ayaan.gadikar sk5qp4
14 Ayush Bokare 5 A ayush.bokare j3f590
15 Chinmayee Rawale 5 A chinmayee.rawale 598fyf
16 Durga Mirajkar 5 A durga.mirajkar e0s8sm
17 Khushi Sarkar 5 A khushi.sarkar41 6dlhnc
18 Maitreyi Jamkar 5 A maitreyi.jamkar hsq7m5
19 Mallika Agarwal 5 A mallika.agarwal izgddz
20 Praganesh Dange 5 A praganesh.dange rbu1ad
21 Raphael Chaperon 5 A raphael.chaperon fcw85z
22 Rishi Garg 5 A rishi.garg13 q4i35s
23 Riya Bhargava 5 A riya.bhargava z1eo29
24 Riya Patil 5 A riya.patil90 tfwvzi
25 Riya Rajesh 5 A riya.rajesh17 7s0ckf
26 Ryan Patil 5 A ryan.patil r6svhs
27 Samarth Kumar 5 A samarth.kumar22 vz3jyz
28 Sarang Lavekar 5 A sarang.lavekar zz6fp7
29 Shivani Dalvi 5 A shivani.dalvi avtt03
30 Shivani Datta 5 A shivani.datta r5pjp5
31 Siddhant Shinde 5 A siddhant.shinde ulvica
32 Siya Powar 5 A siya.powar o0b65v
33 Tejas Ghorpade 5 A tejas.ghorpade 1j4vv7
34 Trisha Singh 5 A trisha.singh96 nz4epa
35 Ved Wyawahare 5 A ved.wyawahare fpumbs
36 Vivaan David 5 A vivaan.david 6rpgtg
37 Yashaswini Sharma 5 A yashaswini.sharma23 f4tik4
1 Aabha Chandrayan 5 B aabha.chandrayan h4n3z3
2 Aarush Kavishwar 5 B aarush.kavishwar ou11dw
3 Aaryaman Hatkar 5 B aaryaman.hatkar 3u08ez
4 Aashvi Joshi 5 B aashvi.joshi 5apa8l
5 Aayush Deshpande 5 B aayush.deshpande19 ****
6 Abhijai Awasthi 5 B abhijai.awasthi lwo9iv
7 Abhyuday Dubey 5 B abhyuday.dubey azkcau
8 Aleina Agarwal 5 B aleina.agarwal sevbtk
9 Ananya Malavia 5 B ananya.malavia huaizo
10 Ankita Sharma 5 B ankita.sharma34 6c3bfh
11 Anu Dhananjay 5 B anu.dhananjay ****
12 Arhaan Bhalerao 5 B arhaan.bhalerao q3ktl9
13 Arnav Kamath 5 B arnav.kamath13 az6eei
14 Arush Gore 5 B arush.gore 3y4gzi
15 Eesha Oberoi 5 B eesha.oberoi mvlpqb
16 Ishaan Jain 5 B ishaan.jain99 iath4i
17 Janhavi Zirange 5 B janhavi.zirange ymycgo
18 Kanyaka Pai 5 B kanyaka.pai u6lyk0
19 Keshav Pazhayannur 5 B keshav.pazhayannur rqkpe6
20 Mahika Dubey 5 B mahika.dubey ****
21 Natassia Dsouza 5 B natassia.dsouza md0old
22 Neel Gujar 5 B neel.gujar 65zwhu
23 Niharika Kondalwade 5 B niharika.kondalwade ****
24 Prisha Gupta 5 B prisha.gupta130 j1z6hg
25 Purnima Bhartiya 5 B purnima.bhartiya ehzmh5
26 Rajveer Dongare 5 B rajveer.dongare 9am1c6
27 Revati Shah 5 B revati.shah ****
28 Richard Joseph 5 B richard.joseph ****
29 Ritisha Bakshi 5 B ritisha.bakshi jdz2zq
30 Samarth Kokate 5 B samarth.kokate 6dl96a
31 Sayali Thawal 5 B sayali.thawal g5lv74
32 Shaunak Shrikhande 5 B shaunak.shrikhande k7y1lh
33 Shaurya Kothari 5 B shaurya.kothari12 7ymf01
34 Shivraj Chandere 5 B shivraj.chandere vdyuch
35 Shloka Sambhare 5 B shloka.sambhare b80h8v
36 Siddesh Sathik 5 B siddesh.sathik sn8tw7
37 Sirjan Chahal 5 B sirjan.chahal 13mdwm
38 Sneha Vineeth 5 B sneha.vineeth 5itrrs
39 Trisha Singhal 5 B trisha.singhal ****
40 Vivek Raghuram 5 B vivek.raghuram m18zwq
1 Aaditya Chafekar 5 C aaditya.chafekar sw59by
2 Aarohi Tambe 5 C aarohi.tambe jgm9b9
3 Aaryan Iyer 5 C aaryan.iyer23 ivkhki
4 Aayush Yeole 5 C aayush.yeole27 k1hpmm
5 Abhra Patil 5 C abhra.patil ****
6 Adishri Eksambe 5 C adishri.eksambe jh6ac0
7 Aditya Rao 5 C aditya.rao123 fe2973
8 Amalaa Telang 5 C amalaa.telang stlcim
9 Amiti Ambadkar 5 C amiti.ambadkar br7nv3
10 Anvay Bendre 5 C anvay.bendre t8zrbj
11 Arjun Limaye 5 C arjun.limaye sjzh3b
12 Arnav Kadam 5 C arnav.kadam21 9oi6fu
13 Ekansh Ahuja 5 C ekansh.ahuja j1gg5w
14 Harsh Bhure 5 C harsh.bhure uj73bz
15 Harshavardhan Sasar 5 C harshavardhan.sasar rowija
16 Harshil Dayal 5 C harshil.dayal ****
17 John Cherian 5 C john.cherian znzj6b
18 Kirti Srinivas 5 C kirti.srinivas elez49
19 Leela Wyawahare 5 C leela.wyawahare d8ow6f
20 Maitreyee Gangal 5 C maitreyee.gangal zzyzeu
21 Michelle Alex 5 C michelle.alex13 qq6w60
22 Mihika Shah 5 C mihika.shah vabj9p
23 Niyati Bhargava 5 C niyati.bhargava 192yzk
24 Pranav Andhale 5 C pranav.andhale ****
25 Ria Inchekar 5 C ria.inchekar qkilpw
26 Riya Waikar 5 C riya.waikar rs1nlw
27 Rohana Kohli 5 C rohana.kohli ****
28 Rujuta Savanur 5 C rujuta.savanur ayc9cu
29 Sanchita Sekhar 5 C sanchita.sekhar19 ****
30 Shaarvi Pande 5 C shaarvi.pande ****
31 Shanaya Akolkar 5 C shanaya.akolkar 6tulte
32 Shardul Shirke 5 C shardul.shirke zoqk3y
33 Shivansh Mittal 5 C shivansh.mittal13 ****
34 Shivi Gupta 5 C shivi.gupta22 5fh00b
35 Sidharth Sankholkar 5 C sidharth.sankholkar l8icz8
36 Soham Karmarkar 5 C soham.karmarkar13 rpm4kv
37 Sumedha Chandere 5 C sumedha.chandere 7lrn3o
38 Urshita Paul 5 C urshita.paul q0379p
39 Vedant Jadhav 5 C vedant.jadhav46 2ya33e
40 Yash Joshi 5 C yash.joshi72 s99izq

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:

+91 – 20 - 6533 9984 (Hunting)

+91 - 20 - 6770 9900 (PRI Lines)

 

 

  • Phone:

+91-20-6533 9984 & +91-20-6770 9900 (PRI Hunting Lines)