DA Test access for Std 6

20 Sep 2017

DA Test access for Std 6

Dear Parents,

You can access DA tests

Link: http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/

Short URL:  https://goo.gl/Kv5SwS

 

Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 Aadi Khivansara 6 A aadi.khivansara ****
2 Aadit Jalihal 6 A aadit.jalihal 3c38rt
3 Aarya Salunke 6 A aarya.salunke viqjzb
4 Aditi Sasar 6 A aditi.sasar mo6o58
5 Aditya Aswale 6 A aditya.asawle 6lkj59
6 Ananya Jain 6 A ananya.jain291 vq518m
7 Anshika Shinde 6 A anshika.shinde10 vu28o7
8 Anusha Saraswat 6 A anusha.saraswat tqla68
9 Arusha Bafana 6 A arusha.bafana 6aqtbu
10 Aum Bokhare 6 A aum.bokhare osklsr
11 Bhargav Yerneni 6 A bhargav.yerneni uju9li
12 Dev Goel 6 A dev.goel13 es6q60
13 Diya Reddy 6 A diya.reddy67 ****
14 Ganeshbhat Joshi 6 A ganeshbhat.joshi il4gzc
15 Harshad Vikram 6 A harshad.vikram ****
16 Ishaan Jadhav 6 A ishaan.jadhav14 92fq9r
17 Kimaya Dhoot 6 A kimaya.dhoot z1tuhq
18 Krisha Dedhia 6 A krisha.dedhia sgmabr
19 Maithili Kakad 6 A maithili.kakad 3y2w82
20 Muskaan Karwa 6 A muskaan.karwa19 6hvlea
21 Nakul Kapoor 6 A nakul.kapoor16 jwkz2m
22 Nehali Ingle 6 A nehali.ingle frk0wl
23 Om Bhardwaj 6 A om.bhardwaj13 85done
24 Preetam Landge 6 A preetam.landge u1hryf
25 Prithviraj Narawade 6 A prithviraj.narawade k35zd0
26 Rhea Nair 6 A rhea.nair50 qgfdhf
27 Romir Mukherjee 6 A romir.mukherjee ltrhwi
28 Samaira Malik 6 A samaira.malik ****
29 Sanika Joshi 6 A sanika.joshi21 n3ccu1
30 Shailee Bhat 6 A shailee.bhat dgyude
31 Shreyas Parashar 6 A shreyas.parashar11 51nucw
32 Shubhan Naik 6 A shubhan.naik okcfkm
33 Soham Ambhorkar 6 A soham.ambhorkar rm52kz
34 Srishti Sunil 6 A srishti.sunil s5wcwc
35 Suhani Vishal 6 A suhani.vishal 6kyl87
36 Tanishk Gore 6 A tanishk.gore pic0y5
37 Tanishka Dangat 6 A tanishka.dangat nqzz6z
38 Vaibhav Vaidya 6 A vaibhav.vaidya 7kzzw8
40 Yash Agarwal 6 A yash.agarwal143 zhqg33
1 Aadi Kumbhar 6 B aadi.kumbhar ****
2 Aditya Gupta 6 B aditya.gupta865 a77g00
3 Ahaan Roy 6 B ahaan.roy nrczd9
4 Aishwarya Arun 6 B aishwarya.arun ****
5 Akshita Jha 6 B akshita.jha 4bsvlk
6 Anoushka Srinivasan 6 B anoushka.srinivasan bduerm
7 Arsh Bagwan 6 B arsh.bagwan wv96qu
8 Aryan Kamat 6 B aryan.kamat zfuh1l
9 Ayan Iyer 6 B ayan.iyer 6sb23a
10 Devanuj Roy 6 B devanuj.roy mze1lh
11 Esheeta Sitamraju 6 B esheeta.sitamraju rlz2h1
12 Eunbi Oh 6 B eunbi.oh v742t6
13 Khwaish Vashisht 6 B khwaish.vashisht ****
14 Mahek Bola 6 B mahek.bola bf6e8l
15 Meha Abhyankar 6 B meha.abhyankar ****
16 Mrunal Bangale 6 B mrunal.bangale 4rlawf
17 Naman Raichandani 6 B naman.raichandani s5zzcb
18 Neel Thorve 6 B neel.thorve e0fzfw
19 Pranav Bafna 6 B pranav.bafna rdurzh
20 Praneel Tare 6 B praneel.tare ****
21 Rishab Lunawat 6 B rishab.lunawat 8498ud
22 Riya Chabada 6 B riya.chabada zzciy9
23 Riya Mehta 6 B riya.mehta90 ****
24 Rubai Mushtaq 6 B rubai.mushtaq ****
25 Saksham Mahadik 6 B saksham.mahadik 3jf2o5
26 Saveer Patil 6 B saveer.patil ****
27 Shaurya Ghorpade 6 B shaurya.ghorpade 1as414
28 Shivani Gokhale 6 B shivani.gokhale pczykz
29 Sophie Momin 6 B sophie.momin ****
30 Suhani Vijay 6 B suhani.vijay ****
31 Sushant Prasad 6 B sushant.prasad 587kid
32 Sutej Deshmukh 6 B sutej.deshmukh zcnhfy
33 Tanish Sthalekar 6 B tanish.sthalekar 8c1a9j
34 Tanishqa Chopade 6 B tanishqa.chopade ****
35 Urvi Dantale 6 B urvi.dantale ****
36 Ved More 6 B ved.more11 8tgu1k
37 Vedya Nair 6 B vedya.nair zns35h
38 Yash Bhamare 6 B yash.bhamare hc1nor
39 Yash Dalal 6 B yash.dalal zr7lis
1 Aanya Sachdev 6 C aanya.sachdev 9a4p1w
2 Abhay Aserkar 6 C abhay.aserkar zzgfzu
3 Aksh Malani 6 C aksh.malani seuwya
4 Amey Sayankar 6 C amey.sayankar ****
5 Anish Kamath 6 C anish.kamath27 bleupm
6 Anish Gadiwan 6 C anish.gadiwan mpanva
7 Aniya Mulay 6 C aniya.mulay 5pwjlu
8 Antara Kulkarni 6 C antara.kulkarni16 dcqdtz
9 Anushka Potdar 6 C anushka.potdar ****
10 Anvi Parihar 6 C anvi.parihar ****
11 Arnav Nangare 6 C arnav.nangare 5o548f
12 Arushi Panse 6 C arushi.panse z7dttz
13 Atharva Lele 6 C atharva.lele uaefq9
14 Esha Kherkar 6 C esha.kherkar n8lpkg
15 Himani Malavia 6 C himani.malavia 52ntea
16 Krish Bhardwaj 6 C krish.bhardwaj ar4zk3
17 Kushal Torgal 6 C kushal.torgal mfzim7
18 Mishti Agarwal 6 C mishti.agarwal 5pci24
19 Mrinmayee Tappe 6 C mrinmayee.tappe izckgv
20 Navya Bhandari 6 C navya.bhandari 8z44wj
21 Nirmit Kurkure 6 C nirmit.kurkure pqz92f
22 Palak Raisinghani 6 C palak.raisinghani zzm78g
23 Paranjay Kadam 6 C paranjay.kadam 689z3f
24 Rashmi Kulkarni 6 C rashmi.kulkarni 1kpiad
25 Revaa Wadodkar 6 C revaa.wadodkar z4240y
26 Rishika Sharma 6 C rishika.sharma66 ldb1zz
27 Sahil Joshi 6 C sahil.joshi45 rzis00
28 Sarang Damani 6 C sarang.damani spp0rg
29 Savni Kantak 6 C savni.kantak 1zvvwj
30 Siddarth Sanghvi 6 C siddarth.sanghvi ****
31 Tanish Belgalkar 6 C tanish.belgalkar ****
32 Tanishq Pednekar 6 C tanishq.pednekar ****
33 Tanush Abhyankar 6 C tanush.abhyankar ****
34 Tanya Bhaskarwar 6 C tanya.bhaskarwar st4sb9
35 Utkarsh Raj 6 C utkarsh.raj13 33fn6r
36 Vaidehi Nikam 6 C vaidehi.nikam ****
37 Varun Awate 6 C varun.awate17 ****
38 Yash Jaju 6 C yash.jaju26 rv9l39
39 Zoya Bhargav 6 C zoya.bhargav ****

 

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:

+91 – 20 - 6533 9984 (Hunting)

+91 - 20 - 6770 9900 (PRI Lines)

 

 

  • Phone:

+91-20-6533 9984 & +91-20-6770 9900 (PRI Hunting Lines)