DA Test access for Std 7

20 Sep 2017

DA Test access for Std 7

Dear Parents,

You can access DA tests

Link: http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/

Short URL:  https://goo.gl/p3t3z7

 

Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 Adithya Hari 7 A adithya.hari17 ****
2 Aditi Shinkre 7 A aditi.shinkre mam8w5
3 Aleeya Thacker 7 A aleeya.thacker 7agnsb
4 Aneesh Pant 7 A aneesh.pant mretz2
5 Anmol Nautiyal 7 A anmol.nautiyal 3w65z3
6 Anvit Dhamnekar 7 A anvit.dhamnekar ****
7 Arjun Bartakke 7 A arjun.bartakke u1i2w7
8 Arnav Gadikar 7 A arnav.gadikar gejb18
9 Aruna Nuthakki 7 A aruna.nuthakki ****
10 Aryan Chuttar 7 A aryan.chuttar pynb7j
11 Asmi Jani 7 A asmi.jani yo0zb0
12 Chahat Gupta 7 A chahat.gupta34 lwukp0
13 Digvijay Barne 7 A digvijay.barne jzlqfr
14 Dristi Sengupta 7 A dristi.sengupta 5l2ohj
15 Gautam Deshmukh 7 A gautam.deshmukh cmjb54
16 Kaisma Singh 7 A kaisma.singh yr2s7u
17 Khush Patel 7 A khush.patel43 gjp3r7
18 Krina Jain 7 A krina.jain rjkf91
19 Krish Thite 7 A krish.thite 37kjcr
20 Krishna Shirole 7 A krishna.shirole ****
21 Kusum Desai 7 A kusum.desai hqqd3y
22 Manasi Jadhav 7 A manasi.jadhav13 ****
23 Niharika Rajebhosale 7 A niharika.rajebhosale wjij69
24 Nirmayee Neve 7 A nirmayee.neve azllsv
25 Nishant Joshi 7 A nishant.joshi29 4fut91
26 Pravar Garg 7 A pravar.garg 8kvd5k
27 Rajas Daryapurkar 7 A rajas.daryapurkar hdzp2d
28 Ranvir Patil 7 A ranvir.patil ****
29 Rhea Das 7 A rhea.das14 igg0ns
30 Riddhi Namjoshi 7 A riddhi.namjoshi u45r0j
31 Rohan Manikhandan 7 A rohan.manikhandan 7yr4s3
32 Ruhika Nene 7 A ruhika.nene ****
33 Sachin Patel 7 A sachin.patel25 7ksvdg
34 Saiel Vaidya 7 A saiel.vaidya 83jt9z
35 Vrish Bora 7 A vrish.bora g320ge
36 Yukta Deolekar 7 A yukta.deolekar u55aw7
37 Kuhu Saxena 7 A kuhu.saxena16 ansnqq
1 Aarav Paul 7 B aarav.paul ****
2 Abha Birajdar 7 B abha.birajdar ep2i50
3 Advait Khanzode 7 B advait.khanzode jwp30m
4 Advika Khorgade 7 B advika.khorgade ****
5 Akshata Mahale 7 B akshata.mahale ****
6 Anhad Sehgal 7 B anhad.sehgal 7198kl
7 Anish Dhoot 7 B anish.dhoot mi6om4
8 Anshul Karnawat 7 B anshul.karnawat tbj791
9 Anshul Natekar 7 B anshul.natekar gw2u64
10 Aruja Tiwary 7 B aruja.tiwary im9co0
11 Arya Deo 7 B arya.deo17 w9i1mz
12 Aryaman Paradkar 7 B aryaman.paradkar eirgd8
13 Atharva Pote 7 B atharva.pote13 pguf40
14 Dhruv Sharma 7 B dhruv.sharma77 zz795a
15 Harish Bharadwaj 7 B harish.bharadwaj13 d3vnjo
16 Ira Deshmukh 7 B ira.deshmukh esvici
17 Jay Dixit 7 B jay.dixit cebo66
18 Kinjal Pande 7 B kinjal.pande c8gqy5
19 Lakshita Rangnekar 7 B lakshita.rangnekar zazizz
20 Mananya Patel 7 B mananya.patel16 ****
21 Nikita Badkar 7 B nikita.badkar ****
22 Nishant Pradhan 7 B nishant.pradhan18 ****
23 Nitya Joshi 7 B nitya.joshi14 ocyqdz
24 Priyansh Lakhotia 7 B priyansh.lakhotia ****
25 Ria Bhatia 7 B ria.bhatia y1ujo1
26 Sanisa Deshmukh 7 B sanisa.deshmukh 7kez37
27 Shaurya Jain 7 B shaurya.jain95 ****
28 Shreeya Agrawal 7 B shreeya.agrawal20 52mirw
29 Shruti Nivsarkar 7 B shruti.nivsarkar v1slf0
30 Smita Gokhale 7 B smita.gokhale 9tlhm2
31 Sohamm Shah 7 B sohamm.shah znn16m
32 Suved Agarwal 7 B suved.agarwal 5m2gnv
33 Tanisha Sant 7 B tanisha.sant amsf1l
35 Tara Shah 7 B tara.shah ****
36 Trayi Ajit 7 B trayi.ajit zkzyoz
37 Vihaan Manglani 7 B vihaan.manglani ****
38 Zoya Jhaveri 7 B zoya.jhaveri zwt2dv
1 Aakash Pawar 7 C aakash.pawar oi9d1d
2 Abhisu Raymaity 7 C abhisu.raymaity ml70k6
3 Akash Bolangady 7 C akash.bolangady zvakjs
4 Ali Mastan 7 C ali.mastan jz4tl7
5 Aniket Neogy 7 C aniket.neogy 9f8sam
6 Anoushka Waje 7 C anoushka.waje 6ht737
7 Anuj Raut 7 C anuj.raut vpn14c
8 Anushka Zite 7 C anushka.zite vnfgqh
9 Apurva Desai 7 C apurva.desai mp0a8k
10 Archit Diwane 7 C archit.diwane rtnprf
11 Arin Moghe 7 C arin.moghe mmrfbe
12 Arushi Jain 7 C arushi.jain30 946hnd
13 Atharva Joshi 7 C atharva.joshi99 myly5v
14 Chinmay Thakar 7 C chinmay.thakar ****
15 Ira Divekar 7 C ira.divekar 295f8l
16 Jaden Thattil 7 C jayden.thattil ****
17 Meera Patki 7 C meera.patki 0whgp8
18 Mohit Kashyap 7 C mohit.kashyap14 79ewkp
19 Noori Agarwal 7 C noori.agarwal rte8qk
20 Pratinav Bagri 7 C pratinav.bagri tjmk5i
21 Pratyush Pande 7 C pratyush.pande p1h9du
22 Priyal Pandey 7 C priyal.pandey14 2hf7ov
23 Rama Tonpe 7 C rama.tonpe ****
24 Rohan Kalluraya 7 C rohan.kalluraya cg97i3
25 Ruchir Kulkarni 7 C ruchir.kulkarni h22bo2
26 Rugved Deshpande 7 C rugved.deshpande11 z6m45o
27 Runjhun Shah 7 C runjhun.shah 6freoe
28 Sarah Raool 7 C sarah.raool tgqru3
29 Shaashvat Sekhar 7 C shaashvat.sekhar n63bot
30 Shloka Kaushal 7 C shloka.kaushal 3bwozl
31 Shravan Chouta 7 C shravan.chouta n461y7
32 Sohha Diwan 7 C sohha.diwan lsc8d7
33 Tanisha Sarkar 7 C tanisha.sarkar14 3gw01z
34 Tanvi Badkar 7 C tanvi.badkar ****
35 Vanshika Jain 7 C vanshika.jain100 74s0jn

 

 

 

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:

+91 – 20 - 6533 9984 (Hunting)

+91 - 20 - 6770 9900 (PRI Lines)

 

 

  • Phone:

+91-20-6533 9984 & +91-20-6770 9900 (PRI Hunting Lines)