DA Test access for Std 8

20 Sep 2017

DA Test access for Std 8

Dear Parents,

You can access DA tests

Link: http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/

Short URL:  https://goo.gl/KeVHFZ

 

Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 Aaditya Deshmukh 8 A aaditya.deshmukh ****
2 Aarul Kolte 8 A aarul.kolte Yj4Bdo
3 Aarya Walimbe 8 A aarya.walimbe jpMImP
4 Abhimanyu Garg 8 A abhimanyu.garg ****
5 Adit Padhye 8 A adit.padhye o9i6c9
6 Aditya Chavan 8 A aditya.chavan47 KdzHJY
7 Ambroz Keen 8 A ambroz.keen cmHdBX
8 Anshul Patil 8 A anshul.patil10 lkn6hk
10 Aryan Kadam 8 A aryan.kadam 00auLV
11 Dhruv Garg 8 A dhruv.garg128 J8k5SU
12 Dhruva Khunekari 8 A dhruva.khunekari PU7QCI
13 Ishaan Karnani 8 A ishaan.karnani ****
14 Kaanchi Nalawade 8 A kaanchi.nalawade U4UlAN
15 Karan Kapoor 8 A karan.kapoor jt3xtC
16 Kaustubh Patil 8 A kaustubh.patil14 VETGxu
17 Khevna Rana 8 A khevna.rana11 0tr7cm
18 Kriti Yadav 8 A kriti.yadav19 b11akg
19 Naman Agarwal 8 A naman.agarwal28 cp6u5o
20 Nishit Patel 8 A nishit.patel29 4n7jaj
21 Revati Kukade 8 A revati.kukade ****
22 Rishabh Kulkarni 8 A rishabh.kulkarni55 ****
23 Saee Kavdikar 8 A saee.kavdikar ****
24 Sanyukta Chaubal 8 A sanyukta.chaubal zhdvfo
25 Shreevallabh Shinde 8 A shreevallabh.shinde EknlrE
26 Shulka Ojha 8 A shulka.ojha ****
27 Siddhant Goyal 8 A siddhant.goyal xo9qk2
28 Siddharth Sirur 8 A siddharth.sirur b3X7ah
29 Snehil Kumar 8 A snehil.kumar11 ****
30 Sourabh Bhosale 8 A sourabh.bhosale ****
31 Tanish Sunilkumar 8 A tanish.sunilkumar 0CwjJg
32 Tanwi Ravan 8 A tanwi.ravan fbsM26
33 Vahishta Daver 8 A vahishta.daver nuG9On
34 Vinayak Srivastava 8 A vinayak.srivastava ogswlR
35 Vivek Chavan 8 A vivek.chavan 8Sazg8
36 Yash Mokate 8 A yash.mokate ****
37 Kartikeya Kasturi 8 A kartikeya.kasturi19 prjjf1
1 Aadi Bhandari 8 B aadi.bhandari sLWMrA
2 Aakarsh Pathak 8 B aakarsh.pathak i9ql73
3 Aarush Biswas 8 B aarush.biswas zvvhqz
4 Aaryan Bafana 8 B aaryan.bafana OrX0Mr
5 Aastha Roy 8 B aastha.roy kTOvbG
6 Abhiram Girgaonkar 8 B abhiram.girgaonkar ****
7 Abhyuday Dakhole 8 B abhyuday.dakhole uqcbhr
8 Adesh Thakur 8 B adesh.thakur ****
9 Aditi Tendolkar 8 B aditi.tendolkar NqIcDJ
10 Aham Tiwari 8 B aham.tiwari 0bzbre
11 Aishriya Arora 8 B aishriya.arora 6THFC7
12 Anannya Limaye 8 B anannya.limaye 7jM7oi
13 AnanthRam Dhananjay 8 B ananthram.dhananjay ****
14 Arya Kulkarni 8 B arya.kulkarni59 ****
15 Aryan Mengawade 8 B aryan.mengawade 75pppE
16 Ayush Singh 8 B ayush.singh25 ****
17 Divyanshu Ranjan 8 B divyanshu.ranjan d0fws4
18 Ira Kukde 8 B ira.kukade ****
19 Jacob Cherian 8 B jacob.cherian12 jOYMnC
20 Kapil Abhyankar 8 B kapil.abhyankar ****
21 Krishna Amin 8 B krishna.amin10 U32thG
22 Meghna Pal 8 B meghna.pal Hc1LWQ
23 Mihika Thourani 8 B mihika.thourani xi1j1r
24 Nupoor Dalvi 8 B nupoor.dalvi ****
25 Omkar Juvekar 8 B omkar.juvekar SzYO36
26 Pallavi Sarkar 8 B pallavi.sarkar ****
27 Pratyush Jadhav 8 B pratyush.jadhav CScPPO
28 Prisha Ghosh 8 B prisha.ghosh KGkLoQ
29 Raaina Magnani 8 B raaina.magnani eqgBn2
30 Rajasi Jagtap 8 B rajasi.jagtap ****
31 Rishab Choudhary 8 B rishab.choudhary ****
32 Rohan Mavinkurve 8 B rohan.mavinkurve 46VSno
33 Savani Sawaikar 8 B savani.sawaikar alrnvg
34 Shashank Saner-patil 8 B shashank.saner-patil 3NTWhT
35 Sohum Gokhale 8 B sohum.gokhale 1dDHZZ
36 Tarun Datey 8 B tarun.datey s5xJb7
37 Yuttika Phalke 8 B yuttika.phalke nG8pEB
1 Aarush Patel 8 C aarush.patel gn15Wj
2 Aaryan Tokekar 8 C aaryan.tokekar Gv8toB
3 Aayush Iyer 8 C aayush.iyer28 ****
4 Aditya Chandere 8 C aditya.chandere oqDGF4
5 Ameya Varade 8 C ameya.varade r8zvat
6 Anirudh Gupta 8 C anirudh.gupta56 Vj1kwl
7 Anuriya Lad 8 C anuriya.lad yni777
8 Aparna Iyer 8 C aparna.iyer31 ****
9 Arya Ganu 8 C arya.ganu u8oBVT
10 Aryan Eksambe 8 C aryan.eksambe f2selg
11 Chinmaya Sreeram 8 C chinmaya.sreeram gp73e8
12 Devesh Iyer 8 C devesh.iyer Lv7FE8
13 Gaargi Jamkar 8 C gaargi.jamkar EH7EaM
14 Isha Gupte 8 C isha.gupte jsUjB7
15 Kaustubh Trivedi 8 C kaustubh.trivedi ohe6qa
16 Kshitij Garg 8 C kshitij.garg OGn27i
17 Kushagra Mehta 8 C kushagra.mehta 84XMxl
18 Malyaj Masane 8 C malyaj.masane ****
19 Mann Agarwal 8 C mann.agarwal wZFrd5
20 Mihir Manuja 8 C mihir.manuja ****
21 Nirvan Patil 8 C nirvan.patil ****
22 Palaash Padman 8 C palaash.padman ****
23 Parth Tare 8 C parth.tare Z6bFH3
24 Pinak Ghosh 8 C pinak.ghosh htvMVc
25 Pranavi Birhade 8 C pranavi.birhade 253mLo
26 Pushkar Devasthali 8 C pushkar.devasthali BqfzYW
27 Raghavendra Ganeshram 8 C raghavendra.ganeshram ****
28 Rohan Nidmarti 8 C rohan.nidmarti ****
29 Rose Chaperon 8 C rose.chaperon B7HzHu
30 Ruhi Kabra 8 C ruhi.kabra ****
31 Saayali Nalawade 8 C saayali.nalawade vi4Pp1
32 Samarth Chandere 8 C samarth.chandere CXoLKp
33 Tanaya Datar 8 C tanaya.datar ****
34 Taniya Madan 8 C taniya.madan 020dFf
35 Yash Burange 8 C yash.burange ****
36 Yash Pare 8 C yash.pare CY2JeF
37 Sneha Shirolkar 8 C sneha.shirolkar16 2i9h9m

 

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:

+91 – 20 - 6533 9984 (Hunting)

+91 - 20 - 6770 9900 (PRI Lines)

 

 

  • Phone:

+91-20-6533 9984 & +91-20-6770 9900 (PRI Hunting Lines)