DA Login and Password - Std 5

25 Jul 2018

DA Login and Password - Std 5

Site:   http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/index.php

 

Here are the login and password to access the DA sites

**** sign indicates that paret has changed passwor.

If you have a problem please e-mail

                 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

SNo DA ID Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 775550 1 Aanvi Jain 5 A aanvi.jain o6f7h2
2 775551 2 Aditi Barathe 5 A aditi.barathe 3dizpm
3 775552 3 Akshat Deshmukh 5 A akshat.deshmukh34 j9az6a
4 775553 4 Amoha Badve 5 A amoha.badve rjtdzp
5 775554 5 Anish Sale 5 A anish.sale ****
6 775555 6 Anushree Pathak 5 A anushree.pathak15 oavmu3
7 775556 7 Arham Katariya 5 A arham.katariya zhhzrk
8 775557 8 Arthaa Auti 5 A arthaa.auti v102yu
9 775558 9 Bhavya Saraf 5 A bhavya.saraf18 asog1k
10 775559 10 Charvi Mitragotri 5 A charvi.mitragotri bg2dkc
11 775560 11 Dhruv Hulsure 5 A dhruv.hulsure 6bffel
12 775561 12 Gauri Sasar 5 A gauri.sasar w8jccs
13 775562 13 Kavya Kalate 5 A kavya.kalate m32fmy
14 775563 14 Keshav Sanzgiri 5 A keshav.sanzgiri 6raomf
15 775564 15 Khushi Shah 5 A khushi.shah290 pa7azf
16 775565 16 Maia Phanse 5 A maia.phanse 4ujilc
17 775566 17 Neeraj Patil 5 A neeraj.patil19 c39qiv
18 775567 18 Parth Tapkir 5 A parth.tapkir azgnat
19 775568 19 Pavan Murkute 5 A pavan.murkute imduhu
20 775569 20 Pragathi Sethupathi 5 A pragathi.sethupathi d8ztan
21 775570 21 Prrathmesh Bhargava 5 A prrathmesh.bhargava16 yzbrr9
22 775571 22 Ratndeep Landge 5 A ratndeep.landge 5ayfnp
23 775572 23 Ruhaan Bhardwaj 5 A ruhaan.bhardwaj 2a67pg
24 775573 24 Saksham Rokade 5 A saksham.rokade 02zs9g
25 775574 25 Samruddhi Khanapure 5 A samruddhi.khanapure 2lie11
26 775575 26 Sanaya Navalakha 5 A sanaya.navalakha j8ohcs
27 775576 27 Shourya Babar 5 A shourya.babar bhz1z5
28 775577 28 Shraddha S 5 A shraddha.s50 qw1dpd
29 775578 29 Shreeraj Ghatge 5 A shreeraj.ghatge h3f05l
30 775579 30 Suneet Prasad 5 A suneet.prasad k2g39t
31 775580 31 Swastik Pinjarkar 5 A swastik.pinjarkar 1opec0
32 775581 32 Tanav Damle 5 A tanav.damle dehm0v
33 775582 33 Tanay Gajar 5 A tanay.gajar gprmyg
34 775583 34 Tanishka Nene 5 A tanishka.nene unoceb
35 775584 35 Tara Gowariker 5 A tara.gowariker ua3iav
36 775585 36 Tarun Sastry 5 A tarun.sastry 1gr0ui
37 775586 37 Vedant Malik 5 A vedant.malik wureiw
38 775587 38 Vedini Sharma 5 A vedini.sharma i1oeug
39 775588 39 Vyom Gupta 5 A vyom.gupta25 styvm4
40 775589 40 Yuvraj Pedram 5 A yuvraj.pedram imrmw3
41 775596 1 Aarohi Dagade 5 B aarohi.dagade 941dtr
42 775597 2 Adit Pawar 5 B adit.pawar h2oz8l
43 775598 3 Aditi Vaidya 5 B aditi.vaidya38 4932yb
44 775599 4 Advika Kamath 5 B advika.kamath27 jjhnjw
45 775600 5 Anika Musale 5 B anika.musale h0r2so
46 775601 6 Anjori Raymaity 5 B anjori.raymaity 7reesh
47 775602 7 Aratrika Biswas 5 B aratrika.biswas w6g1lj
48 775603 8 Arnav Garg 5 B arnav.garg167 nfwasw
49 775604 9 Arnav Shaharkar 5 B arnav.shaharkar c3owhe
50 775605 10 Arrooh Karnani 5 B arrooh.karnani nckb3s
51 775606 11 Dhruv Amritkar 5 B dhruv.amritkar ****
52 775607 12 Eishra Manrao 5 B eishra.manrao 0ntkzr
53 775608 13 Fiona Bakhai 5 B fiona.bakhai12 usczuo
54 775609 14 Hemang Keswani 5 B hemang.keswani csu4pq
55 775610 15 Ishaan Navalakha 5 B ishaan.navalakha jcaon4
56 775611 16 Ishan Ahuja 5 B ishan.ahuja li13ea
57 775612 17 Ishika Poddar 5 B ishika.poddar17 jqouhr
58 775613 18 Khushi Borkar 5 B khushi.borkar b7qejk
59 775614 19 Konark Inchekar 5 B konark.inchekar ****
60 775615 20 Krisha Gaikwad 5 B krisha.gaikwad28 mwqt60
61 775616 21 Kshitij Kulkarni 5 B kshitij.kulkarni12 ****
62 775617 22 Mayukh Mukherjee 5 B mayukh.mukherjee14 ****
63 775618 23 Mouli Mittal 5 B mouli.mittal dd5fdy
64 775619 24 Pratul Khurana 5 B pratul.khurana n14675
65 775620 25 Priyamvada Sharma 5 B priyamvada.sharma27 0ekevp
66 775621 26 Raghav Mehta 5 B raghav.mehta38 veuzz8
67 775622 27 Ria Singhal 5 B ria.singhal 626uz5
68 775623 28 Romir Kulkarni 5 B romir.kulkarni 422h5n
69 775624 29 Sara Mundada 5 B sara.mundada p9mszm
70 775625 30 Shaarav Diwani 5 B shaarav.diwani 82dcfq
71 775626 31 Sharanya Rao 5 B sharanya.rao qrnmfn
72 775627 32 Sharvi Potnis 5 B sharvi.potnis aulsmg
73 775628 33 Shlok Deshpande 5 B shlok.deshpande wjabnu
74 775629 34 Sia Joshi 5 B sia.joshi mcyrm1
75 775590 35 Soham Birje 5 B soham.birje s49jec
76 775591 36 Stuti Goyal 5 B stuti.goyal 6cqton
77 775592 37 Sumedh Dongre 5 B sumedh.dongre rzszjk
78 775593 38 Viha Rawal 5 B viha.rawal blomjt
79 775594 39 Vihaan Madhok 5 B vihaan.madhok 53uoez
80 775595 40 Vikrant Kher 5 B vikrant.kher g3bumk
81 775630 1 Aahana Nair 5 C aahana.nair zvwmly
82 775631 2 Aashna Bajaj 5 C aashna.bajaj18 swzzcc
83 775632 3 Aashni Majgaonkar 5 C aashni.majgaonkar yfyeqv
84 775633 4 Aayushi Metkar 5 C aayushi.metkar ozoan7
85 775634 5 Adi Choughule 5 C adi.choughule ****
86 775635 6 Ajinkya Joglekar 5 C ajinkya.joglekar26 ****
87 775636 7 Akshath Venkatraman 5 C akshath.venkatraman ha32pi
88 775637 8 Aman Shah 5 C aman.shah61 gjip7v
89 775638 9 Anushka Sale 5 C anushka.sale 74044n
90 775639 10 Arnav Khanzode 5 C arnav.khanzode 9kamil
91 775640 11 Arshia Goyal 5 C arshia.goyal15 nqf6ob
92 775641 12 Aryan Dhande 5 C aryan.dhande ltn5zp
93 775642 13 Aryan Mahadik 5 C aryan.mahadik mea68d
94 775643 14 Asmi Pare 5 C asmi.pare ainujh
95 775644 15 Avanti Kirloskar 5 C avanti.kirloskar lih8hb
96 775645 16 Daksha Chogtu 5 C daksha.chogtu jz37sa
97 775646 17 Deboleena Das 5 C deboleena.das23 0yaltv
98 775647 18 Doyel Kalyani 5 C doyel.kalyani qdtacm
99 775648 19 Esha Sarawgi 5 C esha.sarawgi d7yzrz
100 785949 20 Eunseok Oh 5 C eunseok.oh qhni6l
101 775649 21 Harshika Tahiliani 5 C harshika.tahiliani rgezqk
102 775650 22 Hasitha Thimmapuram 5 C hasitha.thimmapuram zwzjks
103 775651 23 Ishan Gaikwad 5 C ishan.gaikwad qn708v
104 775652 24 Jitesh Manuja 5 C jitesh.manuja10 t8wqz4
105 775653 25 Krishang Chatterjee 5 C krishang.chatterjee 0dllfr
106 775654 26 Maya Nivsarkar 5 C maya.nivsarkar yq8c5l
107 775655 27 Namhha Magdum 5 C namhha.magdum v38uom
108 775656 28 Nikhil Gupta 5 C nikhil.gupta119 8cl3le
109 775657 29 Prisha Mehta 5 C prisha.mehta99 w7m0pm
110 775658 30 Prishika Vazirani 5 C prishika.vazirani sslzvu
111 775659 31 Ranveer Deshmukh 5 C ranveer.deshmukh20 12sjjq
112 775660 32 Reet Dubey 5 C reet.dubey i30d2a
113 775661 33 Rian Sheth 5 C rian.sheth z2lce2
114 775662 34 Sagar Agarwal 5 C sagar.agarwal23 bslw8k
115 775663 35 Shubhrant Sinha 5 C shubhrant.sinha ez99z4
116 775664 36 Siddhant Joshi 5 C siddhant.joshi47 lwyura
117 775665 37 Tejas Pawar 5 C tejas.pawar24 ****
118 775666 38 Tvesha Gangwar 5 C tvesha.gangwar hgz1nf
119 775667 39 Vedant Padman 5 C vedant.padman e8oqv8
120 775668 40 Vedika Naik 5 C vedika.naik ****

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:  Virtual Call Centre: 

                        +91 96 0450 0450

This is common centre for Vidya Valley- Sus  and Vidya Valley NorthPoint

 

"Dial 1 for Vidya Valley - Sus

"Dial 2 for Vidya Valley NorthPoint"

 

 

 

 

  • Phone:

.

  • Email:

.