DA Login & Password - Std 6

25 Jul 2018

DA Login & Password - Std 6

Site:   http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/index.php

 

Here are the login and password to access the DA sites

**** sign indicates that paret has changed passwor.

If you have a problem please e-mail

                 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

SNo DA ID Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 735222 1 Aaditya Chafekar 6 A aaditya.chafekar sw59by
2 735225 2 Aayush Yeole 6 A aayush.yeole27 k1hpmm
3 735147 3 Aayushi Kotkar 6 A aayushi.kotkar ijlka5
4 735149 4 Aditya Barathe 6 A aditya.barathe tq5tzf
5 735228 5 Aditya Rao 6 A aditya.rao123 fe2973
6 735189 6 Aleina Agarwal 6 A aleina.agarwal sevbtk
7 735230 7 Amiti Ambadkar 6 A amiti.ambadkar br7nv3
8 735190 8 Ananya Malavia 6 A ananya.malavia huaizo
9 735232 9 Arjun Limaye 6 A arjun.limaye sjzh3b
10 735152 10 Arya Rao 6 A arya.rao24 cz2t7u
11 735153 11 Aryan Kalbag 6 A aryan.kalbag biyk1z
12 775669 12 Aryan Takalkar 6 A aryan.takalkar 0kmwd3
13 735154 13 Aryan Suryawanshi 6 A aryan.suryawanshi12 csdt9q
14 735155 14 Ashwini Sirur 6 A ashwini.sirur 36qkig
15 735156 15 Avaneesh Borkar 6 A avaneesh.borkar ****
16 735159 16 Chinmayee Rawale 6 A chinmayee.rawale 598fyf
17 735160 17 Durga Mirajkar 6 A durga.mirajkar e0s8sm
18 735238 18 John Cherian 6 A john.cherian znzj6b
19 735202 19 Natassia Dsouza 6 A natassia.dsouza md0old
20 775670 20 Param Pinjarkar 6 A param.pinjarkar ci6k1s
21 735207 21 Rajveer Dongare 6 A rajveer.dongare 9am1c6
22 735169 22 Riya Rajesh 6 A riya.rajesh17 7s0ckf
23 735247 23 Riya Waikar 6 A riya.waikar rs1nlw
24 735211 24 Samarth Kokate 6 A samarth.kokate 6dl96a
25 735212 25 Sayali Thawal 6 A sayali.thawal g5lv74
26 735251 26 Shaarvi Pande 6 A shaarvi.pande ****
27 735253 27 Shardul Shirke 6 A shardul.shirke zoqk3y
28 735214 28 Shaurya Kothari 6 A shaurya.kothari12 7ymf01
29 735174 29 Shivani Datta 6 A shivani.datta r5pjp5
30 735215 30 Shivraj Chandere 6 A shivraj.chandere vdyuch
31 735175 31 Siddhant Shinde 6 A siddhant.shinde ulvica
32 735176 32 Siya Powar 6 A siya.powar o0b65v
33 735219 33 Sneha Vineeth 6 A sneha.vineeth ****
34 752881 34 Soumya Ambekar 6 A soumya.ambekar19 8734gn
35 735177 35 Tejas Ghorpade 6 A tejas.ghorpade 1j4vv7
36 735179 36 Ved Wyawahare 6 A ved.wyawahare fpumbs
37 735180 37 Vivaan David 6 A vivaan.david 6rpgtg
38 735261 38 Yash Joshi 6 A yash.joshi72 s99izq
39 756846 39 Yoonhyemin Jang 6 A yoonhyemin.jang qyznag
40 735223 1 Aarohi Tambe 6 B aarohi.tambe ****
41 735183 2 Aarush Kavishwar 6 B aarush.kavishwar ****
42 735184 3 Aaryaman Hatkar 6 B aaryaman.hatkar 3u08ez
43 735186 4 Aayush Deshpande 6 B aayush.deshpande19 4oq89q
44 735150 5 Ananya Naidu 6 B ananya.naidu ****
45 735191 6 Ankita Sharma 6 B ankita.sharma34 6c3bfh
46 735231 7 Anvay Bendre 6 B anvay.bendre ****
47 735233 8 Arnav Kadam 6 B arnav.kadam21 9oi6fu
48 735194 9 Arnav Kamath 6 B arnav.kamath13 az6eei
49 735195 10 Arush Gore 6 B arush.gore 3y4gzi
50 735157 11 Ayaan Gadikar 6 B ayaan.gadikar sk5qp4
51 735196 12 Eesha Oberoi 6 B eesha.oberoi mvlpqb
52 735235 13 Harsh Bhure 6 B harsh.bhure uj73bz
53 735237 14 Harshil Dayal 6 B harshil.dayal ****
54 735199 15 Kanyaka Pai 6 B kanyaka.pai ****
55 735200 16 Keshav Pazhayannur 6 B keshav.pazhayannur rqkpe6
56 735161 17 Khushi Sarkar 6 B khushi.sarkar41 6dlhnc
57 735239 18 Kirti Srinivas 6 B kirti.srinivas elez49
58 775671 19 Leilani Katariya 6 B lailini.katariya tchhyw
59 735201 20 Mahika Dubey 6 B mahika.dubey ****
60 735162 21 Maitreyi Jamkar 6 B maitreyi.jamkar hsq7m5
61 735242 22 Michelle Alex 6 B michelle.alex13 qq6w60
62 735243 23 Mihika Shah 6 B mihika.shah vabj9p
63 735204 24 Niharika Kondalwade 6 B niharika.kondalwade ****
64 735164 25 Praganesh Dange 6 B praganesh.dange rbu1ad
65 735205 26 Prisha Gupta 6 B prisha.gupta130 j1z6hg
66 735166 27 Rishi Garg 6 B rishi.garg13 q4i35s
67 735248 28 Rohana Kohli 6 B rohana.kohli ****
68 735249 29 Rujuta Savanur 6 B rujuta.savanur ayc9cu
69 735170 30 Ryan Patil 6 B ryan.patil r6svhs
70 735172 31 Sarang Lavekar 6 B sarang.lavekar zz6fp7
71 735252 32 Shanaya Akolkar 6 B shanaya.akolkar 6tulte
72 735254 33 Shivansh Mittal 6 B shivansh.mittal13 ****
73 735217 34 Siddesh Sathik 6 B siddesh.sathik ****
74 735257 35 Soham Karmarkar 6 B soham.karmarkar13 rpm4kv
75 735258 36 Sumedha Chandere 6 B sumedha.chandere 7lrn3o
76 735178 37 Trisha Singh 6 B trisha.singh96 nz4epa
77 735259 38 Urshita Paul 6 B urshita.paul q0379p
78 735221 39 Vivek Raghuram 6 B vivek.raghuram m18zwq
79 735182 1 Aabha Chandrayan 6 C aabha.chandrayan h4n3z3
80 775672 2 Aabha Dange 6 C aabha.dange12 249aep
81 735146 3 Aarya Mistry 6 C aarya.mistry dqhmp8
82 735224 4 Aaryan Iyer 6 C aaryan.iyer23 ivkhki
83 735185 5 Aashvi Joshi 6 C aashvi.joshi 5apa8l
84 735187 6 Abhijai Awasthi 6 C abhijai.awasthi lwo9iv
85 735148 7 Abhiram Wadadekar 6 C abhiram.wadadekar sfrz2l
86 735226 8 Abhra Patil 6 C abhra.patil ****
87 735188 9 Abhyuday Dubey 6 C abhyuday.dubey azkcau
88 735229 10 Amalaa Telang 6 C amalaa.telang stlcim
89 735193 11 Arhaan Bhalerao 6 C arhaan.bhalerao q3ktl9
90 735151 12 Arnav Deshmukh 6 C arnav.deshmukh47 vlmems
91 735158 13 Ayush Bokare 6 C ayush.bokare j3f590
92 735234 14 Ekansh Ahuja 6 C ekansh.ahuja ****
93 735236 15 Harshavardhan Sasar 6 C harshavardhan.sasar rowija
94 735197 16 Ishaan Jain 6 C ishaan.jain99 iath4i
95 735198 17 Janhavi Zirange 6 C janhavi.zirange ymycgo
96 735240 18 Leela Wyawahare 6 C leela.wyawahare d8ow6f
97 735241 19 Maitreyee Gangal 6 C maitreyee.gangal zzyzeu
98 735163 20 Mallika Agarwal 6 C mallika.agarwal izgddz
99 735203 21 Neel Gujar 6 C neel.gujar 65zwhu
100 735245 22 Pranav Andhale 6 C pranav.andhale ****
101 735206 23 Purnima Bhartiya 6 C purnima.bhartiya ehzmh5
102 735165 24 Raphael Chaperon 6 C raphael.chaperon fcw85z
103 735208 25 Revati Shah 6 C revati.shah ****
104 735246 26 Ria Inchekar 6 C ria.inchekar ****
105 735209 27 Richard Joseph 6 C richard.joseph ****
106 735210 28 Ritisha Bakshi 6 C ritisha.bakshi jdz2zq
107 735168 29 Riya Patil 6 C riya.patil90 tfwvzi
108 735171 30 Samarth Kumar 6 C samarth.kumar22 vz3jyz
109 735250 31 Sanchita Sekhar 6 C sanchita.sekhar19 ****
110 735213 32 Shaunak Shrikhande 6 C shaunak.shrikhande k7y1lh
111 735255 33 Shivi Gupta 6 C shivi.gupta22 5fh00b
112 735216 34 Shloka Sambhare 6 C shloka.sambhare b80h8v
113 735256 35 Sidharth Sankholkar 6 C sidharth.sankholkar l8icz8
114 735218 36 Sirjan Chahal 6 C sirjan.chahal ****
115 735220 37 Trisha Singhal 6 C trisha.singhal ****
116 735260 38 Vedant Jadhav 6 C vedant.jadhav46 ****
117 735181 39 Yashaswini Sharma 6 C yashaswini.sharma23 f4tik4

 

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:  Virtual Call Centre: 

                        +91 96 0450 0450

This is common centre for Vidya Valley- Sus  and Vidya Valley NorthPoint

 

"Dial 1 for Vidya Valley - Sus

"Dial 2 for Vidya Valley NorthPoint"

 

 

 

 

  • Phone:

.

  • Email:

.