DA Login & Password - Std 7

25 Jul 2018

DA Login & Password - Std 7

Site:   http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/index.php

Here are the login and password to access the DA sites

**** sign indicates that paret has changed passwor.

If you have a problem please e-mail

                 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

SNo DA ID Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 703523 1 Aadi Khivansara 7 A aadi.khivansara ****
2 703488 2 Aditi Sasar 7 A aditi.sasar mo6o58
3 703923 3 Aditya Aswale 7 A aditya.asawle 6lkj59
4 703489 4 Aishwarya Arun 7 A aishwarya.arun ****
5 735263 5 Ananya Jain 7 A ananya.jain291 vq518m
6 735268 6 Anish Gadiwan 7 A anish.gadiwan mpanva
7 703531 7 Anshika Shinde 7 A anshika.shinde10 vu28o7
8 704405 8 Anusha Saraswat 7 A anusha.saraswat tqla68
9 735267 9 Arsh Bagwan 7 A arsh.bagwan wv96qu
10 703494 10 Aum Bokhare 7 A aum.bokhare ****
11 703534 11 Dev Goel 7 A dev.goel13 es6q60
12 703566 12 Diya Reddy 7 A diya.reddy67 ****
13 703497 13 Eunbi Oh 7 A eunbi.oh v742t6
14 703567 14 Ganeshbhat Joshi 7 A ganeshbhat.joshi il4gzc
15 775675 15 Gayatri Parab 7 A gayatri.parab11 j47fm9
16 703568 16 Ishaan Jadhav 7 A ishaan.jadhav14 92fq9r
17 703499 17 Kimaya Dhoot 7 A kimaya.dhoot z1tuhq
18 704404 18 Krisha Dedhia 7 A krisha.dedhia sgmabr
19 703571 19 Maithili Kakad 7 A maithili.kakad 3y2w82
20 703576 20 Nehali Ingle 7 A nehali.ingle frk0wl
21 703502 21 Om Bhardwaj 7 A om.bhardwaj13 85done
22 703504 22 Pranav Bafna 7 A pranav.bafna rdurzh
23 704865 23 Preetam Landge 7 A preetam.landge u1hryf
24 703506 24 Prithviraj Narawade 7 A prithviraj.narawade k35zd0
25 703543 25 Rhea Nair 7 A rhea.nair50 qgfdhf
26 703544 26 Rishika Sharma 7 A rishika.sharma66 ldb1zz
27 703582 27 Samaira Malik 7 A samaira.malik ****
28 735265 28 Shreyas Parashar 7 A shreyas.parashar11 51nucw
29 703584 29 Shubhan Naik 7 A shubhan.naik 7m7zil
30 703585 30 Soham Ambhorkar 7 A soham.ambhorkar rm52kz
31 703586 31 Srishti Sunil 7 A srishti.sunil s5wcwc
32 704015 32 Sushant Prasad 7 A sushant.prasad 587kid
33 703513 33 Sutej Deshmukh 7 A sutej.deshmukh zcnhfy
34 703588 34 Tanishk Gore 7 A tanishk.gore pic0y5
35 703515 35 Tanishka Dangat 7 A tanishka.dangat ****
36 703518 36 Utkarsh Raj 7 A utkarsh.raj13 33fn6r
37 703519 37 Vaibhav Vaidya 7 A vaibhav.vaidya 7kzzw8
38 703556 38 Yash Agarwal 7 A yash.agarwal143 zhqg33
39 703520 39 Yash Dalal 7 A yash.dalal zr7lis
40 735262 1 Aadit Jalihal 7 B aadit.jalihal 3c38rt
41 703525 2 Abhay Aserkar 7 B abhay.aserkar zzgfzu
42 703526 3 Ahaan Roy 7 B ahaan.roy nrczd9
43 703529 4 Amey Sayankar 7 B amey.sayankar ****
44 703530 5 Aniya Mulay 7 B aniya.mulay 5pwjlu
45 703562 6 Anoushka Srinivasan 7 B anoushka.srinivasan bduerm
46 703491 7 Anushka Potdar 7 B anushka.potdar ****
47 703532 8 Anvi Parihar 7 B anvi.parihar ****
48 703594 9 Arnav Nangare 7 B arnav.nangare 5o548f
49 703492 10 Arusha Bafana 7 B arusha.bafana 6aqtbu
50 703533 11 Arushi Panse 7 B arushi.panse z7dttz
51 703493 12 Aryan Kamat 7 B aryan.kamat zfuh1l
52 703495 13 Ayan Iyer 7 B ayan.iyer 6sb23a
53 703536 14 Harshad Vikram 7 B harshad.vikram ****
54 703537 15 Khwaish Vashisht 7 B khwaish.vashisht ****
55 703569 16 Krish Bhardwaj 7 B krish.bhardwaj ar4zk3
56 703500 17 Meha Abhyankar 7 B meha.abhyankar ****
57 703572 18 Mrinmayee Tappe 7 B mrinmayee.tappe izckgv
58 735264 19 Muskaan Karwa 7 B muskaan.karwa19 6hvlea
59 703540 20 Neel Thorve 7 B neel.thorve e0fzfw
60 703541 21 Nirmit Kurkure 7 B nirmit.kurkure pqz92f
61 703521 22 Rashmi Kulkarni 7 B rashmi.kulkarni 1kpiad
62 703577 23 Revaa Wadodkar 7 B revaa.wadodkar z4240y
63 703578 24 Riya Chabada 7 B riya.chabada zzciy9
64 703545 25 Romir Mukherjee 7 B romir.mukherjee ltrhwi
65 703579 26 Rubai Mushtaq 7 B rubai.mushtaq ****
66 703580 27 Sahil Joshi 7 B sahil.joshi45 rzis00
67 703581 28 Saksham Mahadik 7 B saksham.mahadik 3jf2o5
68 703548 29 Savni Kantak 7 B savni.kantak 1zvvwj
69 703583 30 Shivani Gokhale 7 B shivani.gokhale pczykz
70 703511 31 Siddarth Sanghvi 7 B siddarth.sanghvi ****
71 735266 32 Suhani Vishal 7 B suhani.vishal 6kyl87
72 703514 33 Tanish Sthalekar 7 B tanish.sthalekar 8c1a9j
73 703552 34 Tanishqa Chopade 7 B tanishqa.chopade ****
74 703517 35 Urvi Dantale 7 B urvi.dantale ****
75 703590 36 Vaidehi Nikam 7 B vaidehi.nikam ****
76 703554 37 Varun Awate 7 B varun.awate17 ****
77 704866 38 Ved More 7 B ved.more11 8tgu1k
78 703555 39 Vedya Nair 7 B vedya.nair zns35h
79 703559 1 Aadi Kumbhar 7 C aadi.kumbhar ****
80 703524 2 Aanya Sachdev 7 C aanya.sachdev 9a4p1w
81 703487 3 Aarya Salunke 7 C aarya.salunke ****
82 703560 4 Aditya Gupta 7 C aditya.gupta865 a77g00
83 703527 5 Aksh Malani 7 C aksh.malani seuwya
84 703528 6 Akshita Jha 7 C akshita.jha ****
85 703561 7 Anish Kamath 7 C anish.kamath27 bleupm
86 703563 8 Antara Kulkarni 7 C antara.kulkarni16 dcqdtz
87 775674 9 Arya Banait 7 C arya.banait t8z0jy
88 703564 10 Atharva Lele 7 C atharva.lele uaefq9
89 703565 11 Bhargav Yerneni 7 C bhargav.yerneni uju9li
90 703535 12 Devanuj Roy 7 C devanuj.roy mze1lh
91 703522 13 Esha Kherkar 7 C esha.kherkar ****
92 703496 14 Esheeta Sitamraju 7 C esheeta.sitamraju rlz2h1
93 703498 15 Himani Malavia 7 C himani.malavia ****
94 703538 16 Kushal Torgal 7 C kushal.torgal mfzim7
95 703570 17 Mahek Bola 7 C mahek.bola ****
96 703501 18 Mishti Agarwal 7 C mishti.agarwal 5pci24
97 703539 19 Mrunal Bangale 7 C mrunal.bangale 4rlawf
98 703574 20 Naman Raichandani 7 C naman.raichandani ****
99 703575 21 Navya Bhandari 7 C navya.bhandari 8z44wj
100 703542 22 Palak Raisinghani 7 C palak.raisinghani zzm78g
101 703503 23 Paranjay Kadam 7 C paranjay.kadam 689z3f
102 704385 24 Rishab Lunawat 7 C rishab.lunawat 8498ud
103 703508 25 Riya Mehta 7 C riya.mehta90 ****
104 703546 26 Sarang Damani 7 C sarang.damani spp0rg
105 703547 27 Saveer Patil 7 C saveer.patil ****
106 703549 28 Shailee Bhat 7 C shailee.bhat dgyude
107 703510 29 Shaurya Ghorpade 7 C shaurya.ghorpade 1as414
108 755877 30 Shreya Jadhav 7 C shreya.jadhav20 p5thb0
109 703551 31 Sophie Momin 7 C sophie.momin ****
110 703512 32 Suhani Vijay 7 C suhani.vijay ****
111 703587 33 Tanish Belgalkar 7 C tanish.belgalkar ****
112 703516 34 Tanishq Pednekar 7 C tanishq.pednekar ****
113 703553 35 Tanush Abhyankar 7 C tanush.abhyankar ****
114 703589 36 Tanya Bhaskarwar 7 C tanya.bhaskarwar st4sb9
115 703592 37 Yash Bhamare 7 C yash.bhamare hc1nor
116 703593 38 Yash Jaju 7 C yash.jaju26 rv9l39
117 703557 39 Zoya Bhargav 7 C    

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:  Virtual Call Centre: 

                        +91 96 0450 0450

This is common centre for Vidya Valley- Sus  and Vidya Valley NorthPoint

 

"Dial 1 for Vidya Valley - Sus

"Dial 2 for Vidya Valley NorthPoint"

 

 

 

 

  • Phone:

.

  • Email:

.