DA Login and password - Std 8

25 Jul 2018

DA Login and password - Std 8

Site:   http://www.educationalinitiatives.com/DA/index.php

 

Here are the login and password to access the DA sites

**** sign indicates that paret has changed passwor.

If you have a problem please e-mail

                 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

SNo DA ID Roll No Name Class Section Username Password
1 687644 1 Aditi Shinkre 8 A aditi.shinkre mam8w5
2 687719 2 Aleeya Thacker 8 A aleeya.thacker 7agnsb
3 687646 3 Ali Mastan 8 A ali.mastan jz4tl7
4 687684 4 Anhad Sehgal 8 A anhad.sehgal 7198kl
5 687841 5 Anshul Karnawat 8 A anshul.karnawat tbj791
6 703796 6 Arnav Gadikar 8 A arnav.gadikar gejb18
7 687725 7 Aruna Nuthakki 8 A aruna.nuthakki ****
8 687727 8 Arya Deo 8 A arya.deo17 w9i1mz
9 687689 9 Aryan Chuttar 8 A aryan.chuttar pynb7j
10 687690 10 Asmi Jani 8 A asmi.jani yo0zb0
11 687655 11 Chahat Gupta 8 A chahat.gupta34 lwukp0
12 687691 12 Dhruv Sharma 8 A dhruv.sharma77 zz795a
13 687692 13 Digvijay Barne 8 A digvijay.barne jzlqfr
14 687732 14 Ira Deshmukh 8 A ira.deshmukh esvici
15 687733 15 Jay Dixit 8 A jay.dixit cebo66
16 687734 16 Kaisma Singh 8 A kaisma.singh yr2s7u
17 687696 17 Khush Patel 8 A khush.patel43 gjp3r7
18 687658 18 Krishna Shirole 8 A krishna.shirole ****
19 752666 19 Kuhu Saxena 8 A kuhu.saxena16 ansnqq
20 687698 20 Kusum Desai 8 A kusum.desai hqqd3y
21 687739 21 Niharika Rajebhosale 8 A niharika.rajebhosale wjij69
22 713570 22 Nishant Joshi 8 A nishant.joshi29 4fut91
23 713571 23 Nitya Joshi 8 A nitya.joshi14 ocyqdz
24 687741 24 Pratinav Bagri 8 A pratinav.bagri tjmk5i
25 735270 25 Pravar Garg 8 A pravar.garg 8kvd5k
26 687706 26 Rhea Das 8 A rhea.das14 igg0ns
27 687708 27 Ruhika Nene 8 A ruhika.nene ****
28 687745 28 Sachin Patel 8 A sachin.patel25 7ksvdg
29 687746 29 Saiel Vaidya 8 A saiel.vaidya 83jt9z
30 775676 30 Shrey Bakhai 8 A shreya.bakhai fqiuz8
31 687671 31 Shruti Nivsarkar 8 A shruti.nivsarkar v1slf0
32 687749 32 Sohha Diwan 8 A sohha.diwan lsc8d7
33 687673 33 Suved Agarwal 8 A suved.agarwal 5m2gnv
34 687716 34 Yukta Deolekar 8 A yukta.deolekar u55aw7
35 775678 35 Anuj Saraf 8 A anuj.saraf10 q7ktkc
36 687679 1 Aakash Pawar 8 B aakash.pawar oi9d1d
37 687680 2 Aarav Paul 8 B aarav.paul ****
38 687681 3 Abha Birajdar 8 B abha.birajdar ep2i50
39 687682 4 Advait Khanzode 8 B advait.khanzode jwp30m
40 687645 5 Advika Khorgade 8 B advika.khorgade ****
41 687683 6 Aneesh Pant 8 B aneesh.pant mretz2
42 687720 7 Anshul Natekar 8 B anshul.natekar gw2u64
43 687721 8 Anuj Raut 8 B anuj.raut vpn14c
44 687687 9 Apurva Desai 8 B apurva.desai mp0a8k
45 687724 10 Arjun Bartakke 8 B arjun.bartakke u1i2w7
46 687726 11 Arushi Jain 8 B arushi.jain30 946hnd
47 687652 12 Aryaman Paradkar 8 B aryaman.paradkar eirgd8
48 687654 13 Atharva Joshi 8 B atharva.joshi99 myly5v
49 687693 14 Dristi Sengupta 8 B dristi.sengupta 5l2ohj
50 687731 15 Harish Bharadwaj 8 B harish.bharadwaj13 d3vnjo
51 687656 16 Ira Divekar 8 B ira.divekar 295f8l
52 693166 17 Jaden Thattil 8 B jayden.thattil ****
53 687736 18 Kinjal Pande 8 B kinjal.pande c8gqy5
54 735269 19 Krish Thite 8 B krish.thite ****
55 687699 20 Lakshita Rangnekar 8 B lakshita.rangnekar ****
56 687737 21 Mananya Patel 8 B mananya.patel16 ****
57 687659 22 Manasi Jadhav 8 B manasi.jadhav13 ****
58 687738 23 Mohit Kashyap 8 B mohit.kashyap14 79ewkp
59 703798 24 Nikita Badkar 8 B nikita.badkar ****
60 687664 25 Rajas Daryapurkar 8 B rajas.daryapurkar hdzp2d
61 687666 26 Ria Bhatia 8 B ria.bhatia y1ujo1
62 687667 27 Riddhi Namjoshi 8 B riddhi.namjoshi u45r0j
63 687747 28 Sarah Raool 8 B sarah.raool tgqru3
64 687710 29 Shloka Kaushal 8 B shloka.kaushal 3bwozl
65 714987 30 Shreeya Agrawal 8 B shreeya.agrawal20 52mirw
66 775677 31 Soham Dambalkar 8 B soham.dambalkar10 dicn9k
67 687672 32 Sohamm Shah 8 B sohamm.shah znn16m
68 687674 33 Tanisha Sant 8 B tanisha.sant amsf1l
69 691838 34 Vanshika Jain 8 B vanshika.jain100 74s0jn
70 687678 35 Vihaan Manglani 8 B vihaan.manglani ****
71 687715 36 Vrish Bora 8 B vrish.bora g320ge
72 687642 1 Abhisu Raymaity 8 C abhisu.raymaity ml70k6
73 687643 2 Adithya Hari 8 C adithya.hari17 ****
74 687717 3 Akash Bolangady 8 C akash.bolangady zvakjs
75 687718 4 Akshata Mahale 8 C akshata.mahale ****
76 687647 5 Anish Dhoot 8 C anish.dhoot mi6om4
77 687686 6 Anmol Nautiyal 8 C anmol.nautiyal 3w65z3
78 687648 7 Anoushka Waje 8 C anoushka.waje 6ht737
79 687649 9 Anushka Zite 8 C anushka.zite vnfgqh
80 687688 10 Archit Diwane 8 C archit.diwane rtnprf
81 687723 11 Arin Moghe 8 C arin.moghe mmrfbe
82 687651 12 Aruja Tiwary 8 C aruja.tiwary im9co0
83 687729 13 Atharva Pote 8 C atharva.pote13 pguf40
84 687730 14 Chinmay Thakar 8 C chinmay.thakar ****
85 687697 15 Krina Jain 8 C krina.jain rjkf91
86 687660 16 Meera Patki 8 C meera.patki 0whgp8
87 775679 17 Mugdha Chipalunkar 8 C mugdha.chipalunkar 302tuv
88 687740 18 Nirmayee Neve 8 C nirmayee.neve azllsv
89 687661 19 Nishant Pradhan 8 C nishant.pradhan18 ****
90 687701 20 Noori Agarwal 8 C noori.agarwal rte8qk
91 687663 21 Pratyush Pande 8 C pratyush.pande p1h9du
92 687703 22 Priyal Pandey 8 C priyal.pandey14 2hf7ov
93 687704 23 Priyansh Lakhotia 8 C priyansh.lakhotia ****
94 687705 24 Rama Tonpe 8 C rama.tonpe ****
95 687665 25 Ranvir Patil 8 C ranvir.patil ****
96 687742 26 Rohan Manikhandan 8 C rohan.manikhandan 7yr4s3
97 687707 27 Rohan Kalluraya 8 C rohan.kalluraya cg97i3
98 711438 28 Ruchir Kulkarni 8 C ruchir.kulkarni h22bo2
99 687744 29 Rugved Deshpande 8 C rugved.deshpande11 z6m45o
100 687709 30 Runjhun Shah 8 C runjhun.shah 6freoe
101 687668 31 Sanisa Deshmukh 8 C sanisa.deshmukh 7kez37
102 687670 32 Shaurya Jain 8 C shaurya.jain95 ****
103 687711 33 Shravan Chouta 8 C shravan.chouta n461y7
104 687750 34 Tanisha Sarkar 8 C tanisha.sarkar14 3gw01z
105 703797 35 Tanvi Badkar 8 C tanvi.badkar ****
106 687751 36 Tara Shah 8 C tara.shah ****
107 687675 37 Trayi Ajit 8 C trayi.ajit zkzyoz
108 687753 38 Zoya Jhaveri 8 C zoya.jhaveri zwt2dv

Contact

Vidya Valley 
94/1, Sus Village, Taluka Mulshi,

Pune 411021

www.vidyavalley.com

e-mail: info@vidyavalley.com

Phone:  Virtual Call Centre: 

                        +91 96 0450 0450

This is common centre for Vidya Valley- Sus  and Vidya Valley NorthPoint

 

"Dial 1 for Vidya Valley - Sus

"Dial 2 for Vidya Valley NorthPoint"

 

 

 

 

  • Phone:

.

  • Email:

.